2017 Sponsors

The American College of Bankruptcy would like to acknowledge and thank the following firms for their commitment of $1500 for 2017:

Dorsey & Whitney LLP
Felderstein Fitzgerald 
Willoughby & Pascuzzi 
Fowler Bell PLLC
Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.
Genovese Joblove & 
Battista, P.A.
Gibbons P.C.
Irell & Manella LLP
Keller & Benvenutti LLP
Lane Powell P.C.
Mesch Clark Rothschild 
Neal & Harwell PLC
Parker Hudson Rainer & 
Dobbs LLP
Phillips Lytle LLP
Robins Kaplan LLP
Simmons Perrine Moyer 
Bergman PLC
Winston & Strawn
Lindquist & Vennum LLP
Dykema Gosset PLLC