2018 Sponsors

The American College of Bankruptcy would like to acknowledge and thank the following firms for their commitment of $1500 for 2018:

Dorsey & Whitney LLP
Felderstein Fitzgerald 
Willoughby & Pascuzzi 
Fowler Bell PLLC
Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.
Gibbons P.C.
Gordon Feinblatt
Keller & Benvenutti LLP
Lane Powell P.C.
Neal & Harwell PLC
Parker Hudson Rainer & 
Dobbs LLP
Phillips Lytle LLP
Robins Kaplan LLP
Simmons Perrine Moyer 
Bergman PLC