2019 Patrons

The American College of Bankruptcy would like to acknowledge and thank the following firms for their commitment of $2500 for 2019:

Baker Hostetler
Blank Rome LLP
Bryan Cave Leighton 
Pasiner LLP
Cleary Gottlieb
Covington & Burling LLP
Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
Haynes and Boone LLP
Jones Walker
Paul Weiss
Perkins Coie
Reed Smith
Sidley Austin LLP