Brexit Panel Series Sponsored by III, College and ABI

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Click here to view the recording of the February 18 Session, EU View

 

MATERIALS FOR ALL SESSIONS

REFERENCE MATERIALS

Brexit-SouthSquare Article

Brexit Collection of Articles-INSOL

Brexit-South Square Article-Phillips

 

Brexit: Aspects on Insolvency & Restructurings from an European View

Virtual event, no cost

February 18, 2021 at 9 a.m. EST; 2 p.m. GMT

Learn More

Brexit: Aspects on Insolvency & Restructurings from a North American View

Virtual event, no cost

February 24, 9 a.m. EST; 2 p.m. GMT

Learn More

Brexit: Aspects on Insolvency & Restructurings from an Asian View

Virtual event, no cost

March 4, 2021, 7 a.m. EST; 12 p.m. GMT

Learn More

Download Event Attachment