The Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Commission ("Commission") was established in 2021.  

The Mission Statement of the Commission is:

To develop a comprehensive plan that instills mindfulness regarding all aspects of diversity, equity and inclusion, and actively promotes those values through the resources and endeavors 
of the College and Foundation.

The members of the Commission include a representative from each Circuit with representatives of diversity of all forms, which has always been a top priority of the College.  Thank you to these Fellows for volunteering their time and efforts to ensure the current and future equity and inclusion by the College.

Co-Chair: Hon. Jeffery  Hopkins

Co-Chair: Hon. Laurel Isicoff

·Omar Alaniz

·Michael St. Patrick Baxter

·Jack Butler

·Kelley Cornish

·Prof. Mechelle Dickerson

·Richardo Kilpatrick

·Connie Lahn

·Gil Miller

·Nina Parker

·Sandeep Qusba

·Hon. Erithe Smith

·George Snyder

·Bettina Whyte