2020 Patrons

The American College of Bankruptcy would like to acknowledge and thank the following firms for their commitment of $2500 for 2020:

Baker Hostetler
Blank Rome LLP
Bryan Cave Leighton 
Pasiner LLP
Covington & Burling LLP
Haynes and Boone LLP
Hunton Andrews Kurth 
Jones Walker
Klee Tuchin Bogdanoff & 
Stern LLP
Lighthouse Management
Paul Weiss
Reed Smith
Sidley Austin LLP